LEAP - Town & Country Planning Association

17 Carlton House Terrace

London

SW1Y 5AS

Tel: 020 7930 8903

Fax: 020 7930 3280

Email: leap@tcpa.org.uk

Partner Project Managers

Diane Smith
Town and Country Planning Association (UK)

+44(0)20 7930 8903
diane.smith@tcpa.org.uk

Bill Clark
Southampton City Council (UK)

+44(0)23 8083 2600
bill.clark@southampton.gov.uk

Astrid Hoffmann-Kallen
City of Hannover (DE)

+49 511 168 43500
astrid.hoffmann-kallen@hannover-stadt.de

Melita Boric
City of Zagreb (HR)

+385 165 85003
melita.boric@zagreb.hr

Adrian Lea
Cornwall Council (UK)

+44(0)1872 224 504
alea@cornwall.gov.uk

Hans-Joachim Wittkowski
City of Hagen (DE)

+49 2331 207 3763
Hans-Joachim.Wittkowski@stadt-hagen.de

Paul Hogan
South Dublin County Council (IE)

+353 1 414 9000
phogan@sdublincoco.ie

Dovile Bartasiunaite
Kaunas District Municipality (LT)

+370 37 305 541
dovile.bartasiunaite@krs.lt

Katya Valkova
Sofia Municipality (BG)

359 2 93 77 352
k.valkova@sofia.bg

Gordana Kolesaric
Municipality of Maribor (SI)

+386 2 2201 457
Gordana.KOLESARIC@maribor.si